We are here to serve you! 

    From Left to Right
    Pastor Rafael Nieves, Pastoral Assistant Gina Velasquez-Nieves, Deacon Ken Whitton, Deaconess Marie Whitton, Robyn Smith,
    First Lady Beverly Sampson, Lead Pastor Shellie Sampson III, Deaconess Liz Rodrigues,
    Deaconess Brigid Callaghan, Executive Pastor Micheal Callaghan, Jorge Maldonado, Caroll Maldonado

    Rev. Shellie Sampson III, Lead Pastor 


    Beverly A. Sampson, Leading Lady
    Pastoral Assistant
    Director of Dokeo Dramatic Arts, Trustee

    Micheal Callaghan, Executive Pastor
    Email: MCallaghan@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Rafael J. Nieves, Pastor
    Breakout! Youth Ministry & Family Life
    Email: RNieves@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Gina Nieves, Pastoral Assistant
    Breakout! Youth Ministry
    Email: GVNieves@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Deaconess Elizabeth M. Rodrigues,  Worship Leader 
    Email: LizRod@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Jorge Maldonado, Ignite Pre-Teen Director
    Email: JMaldonado@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Caroll Maldonado, Ignite Pre-Teen Director

    Email: CMaldonado@orangecountyfellowship.org