Staff

    We are here to serve you! 

    From Left to Right.. 
    Caroll Maldonado, Jorge Maldonado, Pastoral Assistant Gina Velasquez-Nieves, Assistant Pastor Rafael Nieves, 
    Deaconess Linda Liporace, First Lady Beverly Sampson, Lead Pastor Shellie Sampson III, Assistant Pastor Micheal Callaghan,  
    Deaconess Liz Rodrigues, Deaconess Brigid Callaghan, Deacon Ken Whitton, Deaconess Marie Whitton

     
    Rev. Shellie Sampson III, Lead Pastor 
    Email: PastorShell@orangecountyfellowship.org

       
           

    Beverly A. Sampson, First Lady
    Trustee
    Email: BASampson@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Assistant Pastor Micheal Callaghan


    Rafael Nieves, Assistant Pastor
    Email: RNieves@orangecountyfellowship.org


    Gina Nieves, Pastoral Assistant
    Email: GVNieves@orangecountyfellowship.org



    Deaconess Linda Liporace, Administrator
    Trustee
    Email: Linda@orangecountyfellowship.org


    Deaconess Elizabeth M. Rodrigues, Worship Leader 
    Email: LizRod@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Jorge Maldonado, Children's Ministry Director
    Email: JMaldonado@orangecountyfellowship.org

    Caroll Maldonado, Children's Ministry Director

    Email: CMaldonado@orangecountyfellowship.org

     

    34.238.248.103